top of page
  • Writer's picturepaysthetfemssunagi

Multibeast Snow Leopard 3.10.1: Everything You Need to Know About This All-in-One Post-Installation



1. Put in the iBoot disk and start the machine up2. Once iBoot is loaded pull the disk out and put in your snow leopard install DVD3. Press F5 (You wont see anything happen) and type -V3. Install the OS. I chose to install on a fresh empty 500GB drive.4. OS installed without a single problem and I was able to download all of the updates from the updater to get my system to 10.6.8. Did not need to use anything else. I still use iBoot because I also have a Windows 7 drive in the machine.




Multibeast Snow Leopard 3.10.1

2ff7e9595c


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sweet Cindy Model 22

Cynthia Ann Crawford (born February 20, 1966) is an American model, actress and television personality. During the 1980s and 1990s, she was among the most popular supermodels and a ubiquitous presence

bottom of page